Happy Christmas to Orpington

May we take this opportunity to wish all the residents of Orpington a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

The Office opening hours are as follows over the festive period.

Monday 25/12/2017 Christmas Day – Closed
Tuesday 26/12/2016 Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27/12/2017 – Closed
Thursday 28/12/2017 – Open (10 am – 2 pm)
Friday 29/12/2017 – Open (10am – 2 pm)

Monday 01/01/2018 – Closed
Tuesday 02/01/2018 – Open (9 am – 3 pm)
Wednesday 03/01/2018 – Open (9 am – 3 pm)
Thursday 04/01/2018 – Open (9 am – 3 pm)
Friday 05/01/2018 – Open (9 am – 3 pm)